Archived Services

To receive a sermon manuscript by email, please email Pastor Sue at seldon@nccumc.org.

To view a video of past recorded worship services:

Sunday, October 24: AME Sunday

Sunday, October 17: Out of the Whirlwind

Sunday, October 10: Bitter Complaints

Sunday, October 3: To and Fro Upon the Earth

Sunday, September 26: Handle with Prayer

Sunday, September 19: Pastor Bailey Brislin

Sunday, September 12: John and Stephanie Campbell

Sunday, September 5: Making Distinctions

Sunday, August 29: Rev. Ryan Spurrier ~ Outside-In Inside-Out Faith

Sunday, August 22: Pastor Bailey Brislin

Sunday, August 15: Dinner at Levi's

Sunday, August 8: Pastor Heather's Farewell Sunday

Sunday, August 1: What Must We Do?

Sunday, July 25: Seeing Reality, Anew

Sunday, July 18: The Need is Great

Sunday, July 11: Second Chances

Sunday, July 4: Living as a People of God

Sunday, June 27: Claiming God's Promises

Sunday, June 20: Faith That Makes a Difference

Sunday, June 13: Participating in Kingdom Growth

Sunday, June 6: Healing Withered Hearts

Sunday, May 30: Seeing Reality

Sunday, May 23: Pentecost Sunday

Sunday, May 16: We are Yours

Sunday, May 9: I Chose You

Sunday, May 2: Abide in Me

Sunday, April 25: Listen to My Voice

Sunday, April 18: Touch and See

Sunday, April 11: Unless I See

Sunday, April 4: The Easter Double Take

Sunday, March 28: Palm Sunday: Shout Hosanna!

Sunday, March 21: Grace Hackney

Sunday, March 14: From Darkness to Light

Sunday, March 7: True Wisdom

Sunday, February 28: The Most Difficult Path to Follow 

Sunday, February 21: The Wilderness

Wednesday, February 17: Ash Wednesday

Sunday, February 14: But Only Jesus

Sunday, February 7: She Began to Serve

Sunday, January 31: What Have You to Do With Us?

Sunday, January 24: Follow Me

Sunday, January 17: Anything Good

Sunday, January 10: Tearing Apart the Heavens

Sunday, January 3: Pastor Bailey

Sunday, December 27: Pastor Bailey

Sunday, December 20: Mary, Faith in the Real World

Sunday, December 13: John the Baptist: Pointing to the Light

Sunday, December 6: John the Baptist: Prepare the Way

Sunday, November 29: Hide and Seek